India Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule

India Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule

One of the strongest and in the race of the title, India Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule is full of thrill.

Indian women’s cricket team is going to start their journey with the very first match with the strongest side of the tournament, and the defending champion, Australia.

Having Australia, and New Zealand in the group, it will not be that easy for India to qualify for the semifinals. Still, there is nothing possible for this team.

Let’s check out the schedule, and hope for the best.

February 21, 2020India vs Australia1:30 pmSydney Showground StadiumPreview
February 24, 2020India vs Bangladesh4:30 pmWACA GroundPreview
February 27, 2020India vs New Zealand8:30 amJunction OvalPreview
February 29, 2020India vs Sri Lanka8:30 amJunction OvalPreview
March 5, 2020Semi-final 18:30 amSydney Cricket GroundPreview
March 5, 2020Semi-final 21:30 pmSydney Cricket GroundPreview
March 8, 2020Final12:30 pm Melbourne Cricket GroundPreview

All times are in IST i.e. Indian Standard Time format.

For the complete Schedule, click here -> ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *