Friday , April 26 2019
Home / ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 / Team India ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

Team India ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

Country India
Discipline Cricket
Tournament ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Known For "Two times world cup winner 1983 & 2011"

India ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

See detailed India ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule with dates, match number out of 48 ODIs in the tournament, venue and more
Date Match Details Venue
05 June, 2019 Match 08 - India vs South Africa The Rose Bowl, Southampton
09 June, 2019 Match 14 - India vs Australia Kennington Oval, London
13 June, 2019 Match 18 - India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
16 June, 2019 Match 22 - India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
22 June, 2019 Match 28 - India vs Afghanistan The Rose Bowl, Southampton
27 June, 2019 Match 34 - India vs Windies Old Trafford, Manchester
30 June, 2019 Match 38 - India vs England Edgbaston, Birmingham
02 July, 2019 Match 40 - India vs Bangladesh Edgbaston, Birmingham
06 July, 2019 Match 44 - India vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
If India will finish among top four on the ICC World Cup Points Table, then they will qualify for the playoffs, having two semifinals (1 vs 4, 2 vs 3) and the ultimate ICC World Cup Final.

About Admin

PlayersTome is the directory, where you can unbox your champ, their basic info, age, height, weight, Biography, family, and their coach, including, the whole information about their career, achievements, awards and medals they won to make their country proud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *